The importance of calcium and postharvest in bilberry, topic of a manvert webinar

Sebastián Ochoa will address this issue in a free webinar organized by manvert on July 8

The importance of calcium and post-harvest in the cultivation of blueberries is the theme that will focus the next manvert webinar on July 8 and will be taught by the agronomist, Master in Agricultural Technology and consultant in blueberries, Sebastián Ochoa.

Achieving blueberries of the highest quality and durability is one of the challenges of any producer in different parts of the planet. Thus, the role of calcium and its use in this process is especially important. Sebastián Ochoa will explain it in this webinar, which is scheduled simultaneously for 6 pm in Chile, 5 pm in Peru, Colombia and Mexico-Jalisco, 4 pm in Mexico-Baja California, 3 pm in Mexico-Baja California South and 12 am (already on July 9) in Spain.

This conference is completely free (although places are limited and registration is required in advance) and is part of a series of webinars recently launched by the manvert brand, a specialist in biostimulation and plant nutrition solutions, which has been in the business for more than 30 years market and whose products are present in more than 30 countries.

To register:

📲Register now https://bit.ly/2NHxnXP ⚠️Limited places

If you have any questions, you can contact manvert at webinars@manvert.com

Previous article

next article

ARTÍCULOS RELACIONADOS

Agroindustry leads the creation of employment linked to exports and sur ...

Maritime transport becomes 328% more expensive due to COVID and the traffic jam in C ...

Betina Ernst: "The blueberry never ceases to amaze"